Recipients of the SnowSport England Alpine Athlete Bursary announced

This new two year bursary programme is awarded to up coming alpine athletes that have followed the England Squad pathway and is awarded from second year FIS onwards. … 

There are 8 male recipients and 3 females recipients. There will be eight additional alpine athletes benefiting from the new bursary scheme, compared with previous TASS programme for alpine.

The following athletes have been selected:-


Ashley Breese

Jack Ellis

Max Baggio

Oliver Krahelski

Ollie Eaton

Richard Goldsworthy

Robert Poth

Sam Todd-Saunders

Jordan Fellows


Alice MacAulay

Bethany Widdup

Darcie Mead

Snowsport England Press Release